SL-Week #45: Birds

Just felt like joining a few of the photo challenges of great photographer Sylvain Landry again as they are just fun 🙂

For challenge #45 (birds) it was quite difficult to select a picture as birds are often around and nice to photograph and play around with possibilities. Of course I could enter with a few pictures but usually I like just entering with one. So I selected this swan I once captured in ZĂŒrich at the lake. I love playing around with filters and here I was also playing around with the position of the swan. When it spread its wings it seemed like the perfect moment to press the shutter!

watermarked-SL week 45 birdsHope you like it 🙂

2 thoughts on “SL-Week #45: Birds

A penny for your thoughts... <3

