A Few Changes On My Messy World

tn_watermarked-inspirationI would like to apologize for my absence in these past few weeks here on my messy world. Due to massive changes in my life I am not able to put as much time into my blog as I would like to, even though I’d have more than enough blogging material for the moment! 😦

But life always teaches us to take everything step by step. And that’s what I’m doing right now.

To console you a wee little bit, I will treat you with a tiny preview on some of my projects following 2016 and inform you about a few changes:

Friday Flow

I will continue with my Friday Flow featurette but won’t be able to publish it weekly for the moment. I will keep writing about nice things we ought to share with each other, and just publish it on whatever Friday will be following next.

My goal back when I started with my first featurette was to try a weekly featurette for a year – with Friday Flow #52 I’ve reached my goal and can say I’m happy about it and proud I’ve made it this far! I’ve learned a whole lot during that year and can’t wait to find time again to share more wonderful things with you ❤

New weekly featurette will follow in 2016

I am working on a new weekly featurette that has been in my head for a while now. At the moment the idea is still very young and I would like to have enough posts ready in my wordpress outbox before I launch it, so I wouldn’t feel stressed about publishing something every week. (See? I learned something very important from Friday Flow 😀 )

New special photo projects for April and May

I am planning two new photo projects for April and May where you would also be very welcome to join in and contribute something 🙂 My planning has been on hold for the last few weeks but I surely hope to have everything done and ready by then!!!

Last but not least: my-endless-straighten-up-my-bedroom-project

I will be revealing more insights about my-endless-straighten-up-my-bedroom-project and take it to another level… You will be informed about it as time is ready 😉

 

I hope you are looking forward to these things as much as I do 🙂 Bear with me for a little while longer and I can’t wait to be sharing these projects with you soon ❤

Thanks for all your support so far!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

 

A penny for your thoughts... <3

