Weekly Photo Challenge: Monochromatic

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Monochromatic.”

OK, muuuuuuuuuuuuuch later but still I’m happy I finally managed to enter this – even though the topic is now totally outdated but I, to be honest, just like entering photographs on the Weekly Photo Challenges for my own self and my own challenge 😉

When I read about the topic “Monochromatic” I remember an old photo session I had tried to do ages ago. I was inspired by those pictures that were all full of tiny trinkets and things in the same colours. So I had tried doing the same thing in different shades of blue. Looking at it now – I should have arranged the things in a straight order rather than just randomly scattering them. But because I had to think about this session I went to look for the photographs and picked one of the nicer ones to share here.

Have you also ever tried arranging such a thing, inspired by those puzzle pictures or such? 🙂

watermarked-wpc monochromatic

<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/monochromatic/">Monochromatic</a>

A penny for your thoughts... <3

