Weekly Photo Challenge – Connected

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Connected.”

I’m catching up on some photo challenges today – this is my entry for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Connected.

watermarked-Weekly Photo Challenge - Connected

I see this old couple in kind of a symbolic way. You need to “connect” with your partner in order to be able to walk down a path together, and even more if you want to grow old together. I loved the sight of these two persons and it moved me so much I had to sneakily take their picture. Hope you like it as well ❤

<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/connected/">Connected</a>

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Connected

A penny for your thoughts... <3

