Coming Soon: The Big Closet Purge Post With Lots Of Pictures !!!

tn_watermarked-empty closet after closet purge konmari method

Hey guys, I’m currently working on the first post where you can actually see an outcome if you choose to purge your closet with the help of the book “The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up” 🙂 If you’re a fellow follower of mine you know how I’m currently trying to declutter my life and tidy up my mess here with the help of that book which promises sheer miracles 😉

At the moment I’m stuck on my next category which I decided would be craft supplies. But because I know how scattered my craft supplies are all over my room I feel I could never ever bring them all together in one spot to start sorting out and discarding. My self-confidence got a bit of a crack and I figured I’d rather start writing on this post instead 😉 Yes I know, I’m procrastinating… But keep an eye out – I’m uploading loads of nice pictures for you so you can follow me on my adventure tidying up my mess here 🙂

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon: The Big Closet Purge Post With Lots Of Pictures !!!

A penny for your thoughts... <3

