Weekly Photo Challenge: Enveloped

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Enveloped.”

I wanted to share the.ultimate.beautiful.picture with you for this week’s photo challenge. After browsing through all of my pictures and realizing I hadn’t got the one I had in my mind (either I always only took mental pictures of it or the picture was taken by someone else^^) I thought: feck it… Life is too short to be taken seriously all the time, to want to achieve all the time and give your best. Since I feel a little more humour in my life would do me good, I’ll share two rather humorous pictures with you for the theme “enveloped”:

This sheep is enveloped in sheer boredom. Honestly. She told me.

watermarked-sheep boredom enveloped

The initial picture I was looking for shows people enveloped in happiness while dancing to their favourite music. I love going to festival and concerts, and so many time you see people dancing with closed eyes, just enjoying themselves to the most, all engrossed and enveloped in their dancing dream

watermarked-dust dancing festival enveloped

Enveloped

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Enveloped

A penny for your thoughts... <3

