Weekly Photo Challenge: Intricate

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Intricate.”

watermarked-schriftrollen

I keep learning new English words through the Weekly Photo Challenges 😀 What a joy… So after looking up the word (*blush*) I thought this picture would suit. I absolutely love this picture! And more: I love the place where it’s been taken – my favourite castle Schloss Lenzburg ❀ ❀ ❀

<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/intricate/">Intricate</a>

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Intricate

    1. Haha, thanks so much for your kind words dear Ady ❀ I barely post more than a photo for the challenge. I'd end up spamming my own page 😀 Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate ❀

      Liked by 1 person

A penny for your thoughts... <3

