Friday Flow #13: Cherry Blossom

I’ve heard of pretty severe weather changes all over the world from my friends. In some countries, it even hailed! True April’s weather… So let me spread a bit of spring for you and share my cherry blossom pictures I took when the weather was a bit better here as well. They shall bring you joy and happiness and a fresh feeling of the beautiful side of the spring time and give you a wonderful start into your weekend. I hope you like them ❤

tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 01 tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 04 tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 02tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 03tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 05 tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 06 tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 07 tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 08 tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 09 tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 10 tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 11 tn_watermarked-cherry blossom 12

3 thoughts on “Friday Flow #13: Cherry Blossom

  1. Wow. These are lovely shots, so pinkish. And I liked your thoughts on spring. I had seen the cherry blossom in Washington DC this year for the first time in my life. And must tell you, it was a wonderful experience. Which place is this?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Apple blossoms are also not to be missed! They seem to look similar but are white 🙂 I’m glad you got to see the cherry blossom in Washington! These photographs were taken in Zürich. Thanks for commenting 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

A penny for your thoughts... <3

