Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Fresh.”

So yeah – indeed initially, when I hear the word “fresh”, I think of fresh fruit, vegetables – well, mostly food… But again: I’m not going to give you that 😉 I then started thinking of a “fresh start” – this year, for the very first time, I saw the ZĂŒrich Fireworks of New Year. What a waste of money – but oh dear, were they beautiful ❀ 2015 is a year of many fresh starts for me, amongst them is this blog. So – I hope you enjoy my entry for the Weekly Photo Challenge 🙂

<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/fresh-2/">Fresh</a>

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh

A penny for your thoughts... <3

